top of page
  • Writer's pictureJason

Christmas / New Years Holiday hours

Updated: Dec 19, 2023

Sunday 24th Dec: 9 am CrossFit / Open Gym 10-11 am

Monday 25th Dec: Closed for Christmas Day

Tuesday 26th Dec: 9 am CrossFit / Open Gym 10-11 am

Wednesday 27th Dec: As normal except closed from 1-4 pm + no Sweat class

Thursday 28th Dec: As normal except closed from 1-4 pm

Friday 29th Dec: As normal except closed from 1-3 pm

Saturday 30th Dec: As normal

Sunday 31st Dec: Closed

Monday 1st Jan: 9am Weightlifting / 10am CrossFit Tuesday 2nd Jan: Close at 6.30pm

Saturday 6th Jan: Beach WOD



523 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page