top of page
  • Writer's pictureJason

Christmas Opening Hours

Updated: Dec 22, 2021

Below are the modified hours for the Christmas/Holiday period.


Saturday 18th December (Closed for X-Mas Party)

Sunday 19th December (Closed for X-Mas Party recovery)

Saturday 25th December (Closed for X-Mas Day)

Sunday 26th December (Closed for Boxing Day)

Monday 27th December (Public Holiday - 8am Barbell, 9am CrossFit, 10-11am Open Gym)

Tuesday 28th December (Public Holiday - 8am Crossfit, 9am CrossFit, 10-11am Open Gym)

Wednesday 29th December (As per usual except closed between 11.30am and 3.30pm)

Thursday 30th December (As per usual except closed between 11.30am and 3.30pm)

Friday 31st December (As per usual except closed from 11.30am to 2.30 pm, arvo classes are 3.30pm and 4.30pm)

Saturday 1st December (Closed Public Holiday)




537 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page