• Jason

Saturday 24.12.16


12 Days of CC Christmas

For time:

1st Day: 100m Run

2nd Day: 2 Handstand Push Ups

3rd Day: 3 Box Jumps 30/24"

4th Day: 4 Hang Power Cleans 45/4030kg

5th Day: 5 Push Ups

6th Day: 6 Sit Ups

7th Day: 7 Deadlifts 45/30kg

8th Day: 8 Kettlebell Swings 24/16kg

9th Day: 9 Wall Balls 9/6kg

10th Day: 10 Burpees

11th Day: 11 Pull Ups

12th Day: 12 Thrusters 45/30kg

The WOD is done the same way as the 12 days of Christmas song. For example The 5th Day of Christmas is 5 Push Ups, 4 Hang Power Cleans, 3 Box Jumps, 2 Handstand Push Ups, 100m run.

Post to Beyond the Whiteboard

Christmas/New Year Holiday period opening times:

Saturday 24th December: Business as usual

Sunday 25th December: Closed

Monday 26th December: Closed for Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December: Closed for Christmas Public Holiday

Wednesday 28th December: Classes as usual, closed between 1pm and 4pm

Thursday 29th December: Classes as usual, closed between 1pm and 4pm

Friday 30th December: Classes as usual, closed between 1pm and 4pm

Saturday 31st December: 8am Weightlifting and 9am Class (no sign in required)

Sunday 1st January: Closed

Monday 2nd January: Closed for New Years Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January (and onwards): Business as usual

.


0 views