• Jason

Thursday 22.12.16


A.

8 x 200m Run

Leave every 3 minutes Record each round

B.

5 Minutes to Accumulate for Quality:

Strict Muscle Ups/False Grip Ring Pull Ups/True Ring Rows

Post to Beyond the Whiteboard

Christmas/New Year Holiday period opening times:

Saturday 24th December: Business as usual

Sunday 25th December: Closed

Monday 26th December: Closed for Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December: Closed for Christmas Public Holiday

Wednesday 28th December: Classes as usual, closed between 1pm and 4pm

Thursday 29th December: Classes as usual, closed between 1pm and 4pm

Friday 30th December: Classes as usual, closed between 1pm and 4pm

Saturday 31st December: Business as usual

Sunday 1st January: Closed

Monday 2nd January: Closed for New Years Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January (and onwards): Business as usual


20 views